Labour People in Salisbury

(Click pictures for more information)

Clare Moody MEP

Clare Moody

Clare Moody was elected as the Member of the European Parliament for the South West and Gibraltar in May 2014. She is a member of the influential Group of the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats and sits on the Budget Committee, Industry, Trade, Research and Energy Committee and Women’s Rights and Gender Equality Committee.

Clare’s home base is here in Salisbury.

Web site: http://www.claremoodymep.com/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ClareMoodyMEP


Labour Councillors on Wiltshire Council

(Click on photo to go to that councillor’s Wiltshire Council profile)

IanMclennan.jpg

Ian McLennan

Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum

Tel No:  01722 332233

email: ian.mclennan@wiltshire.gov.uk


 RickyRogers.jpg

Ricky Rogers

Salisbury Bemerton

Tel No: 01722 332498

Mobile: 07850 374959

email: ricky.rogers@wiltshire.gov.uk 


 


 JohnWalsh.jpg

John Walsh

Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village

Tel No: 01722 500845

Mobile: 07913 867109

email: John.Walsh@wiltshire.gov.uk


Labour Councillors on Salisbury City Council

(Click on photo to go to that councillor’s City Council profile)


Cllr_Caroline_Corbin.jpg

Caroline Corbin

Bemerton

Tel No: 07856 108491

email: CCorbin@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

Caroline’s Blog: http://www.salisburylabourparty.org.uk/?cat=10 


 Cllr_Thomas_Corbin.jpg

Tom Corbin

Bemerton

Tel No: 07884 330469

email: TCorbin@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk


Cllr_Michael_Osment.jpg

Michael Osment

Bemerton

Tel No: 07979645823

email: MOsment@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk 


Cllr_John_Walsh.jpg

John Walsh

Fisherton and Bemerton Village

Tel No: 01722 500845

email: JWalsh@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk 




iantomes1.jpg

Ian Tomes

St Martin’s and Cathedral

Tel No: 01722 323005

email: ITomes@salisburycitycouncil.gov.uk

Do you like this page?

Reactions

published this page 2016-09-25 16:01:16 +0100

The Labour Party will place cookies on your computer to help us make this website better.

Please read this to review the updates about which cookies we use and what information we collect on our site.

To find out more about these cookies, see our privacy notice. Use of this site confirms your acceptance of these cookies.